SHOWS & BOOKINGS CALENDAR

          December 2022 Dates:

 

Thursday December1- #GlobalThursdays at La Pasha Lounge & Grill Houston

Friday December 2- Private Event

Saturday December 3- ZT Corporate 25th Gala w/ John Legend

Thursday December 8- Private Event

Friday December 9- Dhanani Group Gala

Saturday December 10- Texas Wholesale Group Holiday Party

Thursday December 15- #GlobalThursdays at La Pasha Lounge & Grill Houston

Friday December 16- Private Event

Saturday December 17- Saturday Night Vibe at LaPasha Lounge & Grill

Wednesday December 21- Private Event

Thursday December 22-#GlobalThursdays at La Pasha Lounge & Grill Houston

Friday December 23- Private Event

Saturday December 24- Saturday Night Vibe at LaPasha Lounge & Grill

Thursday December 29-#GlobalThursdays at La Pasha Lounge & Grill Houston

Friday December 30- Private Event

Saturday December 31- New Years Eve Celebration at LaPasha Lounge & Grill

1666890168496.jpeg